Our salons:

Chernyshevska St., 63d, Kharkov

Poltavsky Shlyakh Street, 40, Kharkov

Rules and regulations

Icon
  • 1Salon "Imperia" works 24 hours 7 days per week Any kind of massage You can reserve beforehand. More details.
  • 2The guest can choose the masseur(s) himself After choosing the program, the guest chooses the masseur, who accompanies him from the beginning till the end.
  • 3Before the massage the girl will lead you to the bathroom Feelings after taking a shower will be more pleasurable and brighter. Every guest is given disposable towels and slippers, and a set of personal care products.
  • 4After the shower the guest is provided to the cozy room, where the massage will take place The room is designed with mirrors in which you can observe the process of your massage. There we have relaxed and comfortable atmosphere: the burning candles and the nice music is on.
  • 5During the massage the guest can tenderly touch the masseur But please remember: erotic massage excludes intimacy!
  • 6The girl will help you whith taking a shower and washing away the oil We use natural olive oil for your massages. After you are recommended to take a shower.
  • 7The payment is proceeded before the massage You can also order the additional services during your chosen program ( the second relax, one more girl or the longer duration of your massage). For these services you can pay aftrwards.

Правила салона

Правило 1. Салон «Империя» работает круглосуточно. Любой вид массажа вы можете заказать по предварительной записи. Подробнее узнайте здесь.

Правило 2. При прохождении всех видов массажа в нашем салоне гость сам выбирает массажистку/а, которая сопровождает его от начала и до конца массажа.

Правило 3. Перед массажем девушка проводит вас в душ, так как ощущения после него будут в разы приятнее и ярче. Каждому гостю салона предоставляются одноразовые полотенце и тапочки, а также набор индивидуальных средств гигиены.

Правило 4. После душа гостя ожидает уютная комната, в которой будет проходить массаж. Она обустроена зеркалами, в которых он может наблюдать за тем, как проходит массаж. В комнате создана расслабляющая, комфортная атмосфера: горят свечи и звучит приятная музыка.

Правило 5. Во время массажа гостю позволено нежно прикасаться к массажистке/у. Однако помните: экзотический массаж исключает интимную близость!

Правило 6. Так как массаж проводится с применением оливкового масла, после его прохождения девушка поможет принять вам душ и смыть масло с тела.

Правило 7. Оплата за выбранный массаж производится перед его началом. Вы также можете заказать дополнительные услуги во время прохождения массажа (второй релакс, еще одну девушку или продление длительности расслабляющего массажа). Оплатить вы их можете после его окончания.